Skip to content
banner-1

Ceremony Masterclass

Long ago our Ancestors possessed a natural and innate Key to unlock the power of their spirits and bring this frequency into everyday life to inform, uplift and guide their way.

That Key is Ceremony!

 

What is Ceremony, how does it enrich and inform our lives and how do we create the Ceremonial experience? These questions and more will be addressed by MiraMichelle.

 

 

Masterclasses PART 2 TO 5:

*Guidelines for the ‘Living’ Ceremony + Teachings of Theme

*Meditation, Journey, High Resonant Environment

*Direct Ceremonial Experience

*Q & A

 

Registration for Masterclasses are open

Dates

Part 2: Nov 20, Sunday/ Theme: Focus & Intention
Part 3: Dec 18, Sunday/ Theme: Willingness & Listening
Part 4: Jan 15, Sunday/ Theme: Trust: The 3 Trusts
Part 5: Feb 19, Sunday/ Theme: Impulse & Connection

Time: 7pm CET/10am PST/ 1pm EDT
Duration: 2.5 hours
Energy Exchange:
25$

 

Preparation for Masterclass:

*Create space for Self before and after the Masterclass experience. Suggested: 1 hour before and 1 hour hour after engage in: breath work, meditation and/or focusing on one point in stillness.

*Bring an Offering for Mother Earth. Suggested: a flower, herbs, tobacco, an object that is sacred to you etc…

*Bring notebook and writing utensil.

__________
 

Please fill out the form below for registration.

For every medicine work that I run a question is asked before we enter Sacred Space. This question is for your spirit and the spirit of the Earth to be called into presence.

“As a woman moves towards true emancipation her path will, at some point, lead her to the old wise woman of all the medicines.”

MiraMichelle
Masterclass Registration