Ceremonies

Dear Ones, We shall gather online on the 11.11.2020 at 8.11pm CET & 11.11am PST to join a high resonance Sacred Circle of Ascension! Circle Includes: * Meditation * Singing & Prayer * Chakra &…

Super Full Moon in Scorpio is urging us to Expand! The Zoom Room opens at 6.50pm (CET)/9.50am (PST). We look forward to welcoming you into this very resonant spiritual moon work. Space provided for all…

New Moon in Taurus is the Ultimate Earth Day! The Taurus New Moon in Earth is asking us to recognize and Love Mother Earth! Thursday night at 7pm CET / 10am Pacific is another resonant…

Closest Full Moon in 2020! Relationship to Freedom Ceremony for Freedom, Loving Relationships, the Rising Vibration for All of Life! April 8th/ 7 – 9pm (19.00Uhr)/ Zoom Room w/ MiraMichelle / Zoom Address at registration…

Yeah!! Spring is on the Way!! This ceremonial work is all about setting those clear and honoring intentions and this Aries new moon will ignite passion and purpose to set the ball rolling. 7 to…

Spring Equinox ‘Seer’ Ceremony 20.03.20 Spring Equinox 2020 will present a major pathway choice and an incredible potential for expansion. Support Humanity/Earth by raising your personal Vibration & Radiate! *Astral Journey *Calling In Your Higher…

Super Full Moon it w/ Mira! Big Powerful Moon to Make Manifest: Time to focus and get Practical * Pure Manifestation power of your goals/projects/wishes/desires/dreams * De-clutter your mind/home/heart! Next level wants in! * Writing…

The spiritual energy of this Pisces new moon holds a High Light Frequency of Consciousness and it is a great opportunity to take major quantum leaps in our evolution – both collectively and individually. Ceremony…

Ceremony of Closure & Completion of the Old! Into The New Big Dream of Expansion!! A united Ceremony for inner peace and radiant expansion of self! This is a very positive powerful moon! An ideal…