Offers

Dear Ones, We shall gather online on the 11.11.2020 at 8.11pm CET & 11.11am PST to join a high resonance Sacred Circle of Ascension! Circle Includes: * Meditation * Singing & Prayer * Chakra &…

Super Full Moon in Scorpio is urging us to Expand! The Zoom Room opens at 6.50pm (CET)/9.50am (PST). We look forward to welcoming you into this very resonant spiritual moon work. Space provided for all…

MiraMichelle shares her Insights & Practical Spiritual experience to help you prepare for the upcoming energy shifts This course/transmission includes: • Introduction to Energy Updates: What is happening on our planet right now and what is…

New Moon in Taurus is the Ultimate Earth Day! The Taurus New Moon in Earth is asking us to recognize and Love Mother Earth! Thursday night at 7pm CET / 10am Pacific is another resonant…

Closest Full Moon in 2020! Relationship to Freedom Ceremony for Freedom, Loving Relationships, the Rising Vibration for All of Life! April 8th/ 7 – 9pm (19.00Uhr)/ Zoom Room w/ MiraMichelle / Zoom Address at registration…

Yeah!! Spring is on the Way!! This ceremonial work is all about setting those clear and honoring intentions and this Aries new moon will ignite passion and purpose to set the ball rolling. 7 to…

Spring Equinox ‘Seer’ Ceremony 20.03.20 Spring Equinox 2020 will present a major pathway choice and an incredible potential for expansion. Support Humanity/Earth by raising your personal Vibration & Radiate! *Astral Journey *Calling In Your Higher…

Dear Ones, Because of the exceptional circumstances of the times we are presently living within these sessions or any similar work facilitated by knowledgeable energy workers is highly advised. When you register please select your…